Skip to content

2014 Symposium Summary

2014 Winners

1st Place     Maria D’Azevedo, Oak Ridge High School

2nd Place    Grace Baek, Farragut High School

3rd Place     Vijaya Dasari, White Station High School


2014 JSHS Teacher Award – Tonos Neely, Farragut High School


2014 Program

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.